We are highly recommended by verified reviews


TLC Automotive Repair
651-212-6096
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
44.5561998 -92.5589116
http://tlcautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 03/07/2019
Very Good Mechanic.
  Kim 02/21/2019
  Melissa 01/31/2019
  Jesse 01/25/2019
  Republican 12/06/2018
  Emmy 10/04/2018
TLC is an amazing auto shop. They pick up my vehicle, maintenance it and bring it back in a timely manner. Todd is always informative without pushing for work that doesn't need to be done right this minute. I will refer TLC to anybody who would ask for good service.
  Kimberly 10/04/2018
Very honest and reasonably priced
  Kimberly 07/13/2018
TLC is very honest and treats his customers fairly. Does not try to rip you off like other automotive places do in Red Wing, MN
  Kimberly 05/04/2018
TLC is very kind and understanding. They will take the time to answer your questions and address any concerns you may have. They will be very open and honest with you.
  Jamie 05/04/2018
  Marvin 05/03/2018
  Ted 04/28/2018
Your the best!
  David 02/15/2018
  Christie 02/08/2018
TLC is top class when it comes to service. They treat your vehicle as if it was their own and gives you honest feedback on what needs to be completed. Very fair prices!
  Terry 01/04/2018
Outstanding service. Great work. Todd and his staff are very helpful and go out of their way to help. Thank you.
  Kevin 11/23/2017
  Jason 10/30/2017
TLC Auto repair is amazing! I trust them 110% in knowing my vehicle, the importance of when repairs are recommended and the accomodations of fitting our vehicles ibto the busy schedule. I will recommend TLC to everyone I know!
  Lori 09/28/2017
Becoming a TCL Automotive Repair customer was the best decision I ever made. I will never switch to anyone else.
  Bill 09/28/2017
Very very satisfied with the work done on my van. Done in a timely manner and would go there again. Bill Peterson
  Annette 07/20/2017
TLC Automotive has been servicing my cars for several years, and I am extremely pleased with the quality of work, as well as the extra effort made to provide convenience. I recommend TLC to everyone I know.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
651-212-6096
near by local auto car shop
1022 Tile Drive
Red Wing, MN 55066
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo